The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

1139 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11230

Phone: 718-724-1730        Fax: 718-724-1735

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Director of Early Childhood

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary

Ms. Lang, Site Coordinator: llang@schools.nyc.gov

A01- Mrs. Balkissoon: SBalkissoon@schools.nyc.gov

A02- Mrs. Ross:  SRoss17@schools.nyc.gov

A03- Mrs. Stoff:  AStoff@schools.nyc.gov

A04- Mrs. Batz:  ABatz@schools.nyc.gov

A05- Mrs. Naimo: RNaimo@schools.nyc.gov

A06- Ms. Van Cooten: MVanCooten@schools.nyc.gov

A07- Mrs. Ha: SHa3@schools.nyc.gov

A08- Ms. Sharkey: JSharkey2@schools.nyc.gov

The Joan Snow Pre-K

Parents can sign up for "Remind" text

and e-mail notifications here or text @JoanSnow to 81010.

The Staff at Coney Island Celebrate their heritage!

Parent Engagement in Class A-05

Holiday Sweater Day

See Photo Gallery Page for more photos!