The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

1139 Coney Island Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11230

Phone: 718-724-1730        Fax: 718-724-1735

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Principal

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary

Ms. Lisa Gobin-Virk, Site Coordinator

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, rfavuzz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, kpalmese@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lisa Gobin-Virk, Site Coordinator: LGobin@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Balkissoon: SBalkissoon@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Ross:  SRoss17@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Batz:  ABatz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Van Cooten: MVanCooten@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mullins: LMullinsvolk@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Luba Jakob: ljakob@schools.nyc.gov

Partner Teachers

Ms. Lang: LLang@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Palmer: JMullinsPalmer@schools.nyc.gov

The Staff at Coney Island Celebrate their heritage!

IMG_2603 (1).JPG