The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

1340 E. 29th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11210

Phone: 718-758-8970        Fax: 718-758-8975

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Director of Early Childhood

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary

Ms. Patty Lee, Site Coordinator: PLee6@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Jennifer DiFranco jdifranco@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Christine Cunningham ccunningham3@schools.nyc.gov Ms. Wendy Richards wrichards4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Emily Antoniello eantoniello@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Danielle Caiazzo dgershovich@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Taryn Natkin tnatkin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jenna Baker jbaker@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Christina Amato camato7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Julia Paulsen jpaulsen@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Krystina Ruocco kruocco@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marina Demchuk mdemchuk@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Kevin Burke kburke19@schools.nyc.gov

Additional Resources to Support Remote Learning

(in progress ~ check back soon)

The Joan Snow Pre-K

Parents can sign up for "Remind" text

and e-mail notifications here or text 

@k62cf to 81010.

Staff Multicultural Celebration

Spirit Days

Pajama Day

See Photo Gallery Page for more photos!