The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

1340 E. 29th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11210

Phone: 718-758-8970        Fax: 718-758-8975

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Director of Early Childhood

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary

Ms. Patty Lee, Site Coordinator

Ms. Teresa Rehill, School Aide

Ms. Nicole Dellecave, School Aide

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, rfavuzz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, kpalmese@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Patty Lee, Site Coordinator: PLee6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Teresa Rehill, School Aide: TRehill2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nicole Dellecave, School Aide: NDellecave@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Jennifer DiFranco jdifranco@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Christine Cunningham ccunningham3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Wendy Richards wrichards4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Emily Antoniello eantoniello@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Danielle Caiazzo dgershovich@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Taryn Natkin tnatkin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jenna Baker jbaker@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Christina Amato camato7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Julia Paulsen jpaulsen@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Krystina Ruocco kruocco@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marina Demchuk mdemchuk@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Kevin Burke kburke19@schools.nyc.gov

The Joan Snow Pre-K

Parents can sign up for "Remind" text

and e-mail notifications here or text 

@k62cf to 81010.

Spirit Days