Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Principal
Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal
Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary
Ms. Patty Lee, Site Coordinator
Ms. Nicole Jozan, School Aide

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, rfavuzz@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kimberly Palmese, kpalmese@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Patty Lee, Site Coordinator: plee6@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Nicole Jozan, School Aide: ndellecave@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nicole Rhames nrhames@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Justin Dellecave jdelleCave3@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Jennifer DiFranco jdifranco@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Christine Cunningham ccunningham3@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Wendy Richards wrichards4@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Jodi Rupelli jrupelli@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Rosalia Naiomo rnaimo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Emilia Antoniello eantoniello@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Danielle Caiazzo dgershovich@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Taryn Natkin tnatkin@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Jenna Baker jbaker@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Christina Amato camato7@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Julia Paulsen jpaulsen@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Krystina Ruocco kruocco@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Marina Demchuk mdemchuk@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Kevin Burke kburke19@schools.nyc.gov
Danielle Chevatewa dchevatewa@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Jeannine Zaugg jzaugg@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Michelle Acevedo macevedoluca@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Christine Arroyo  carroyo6@schools.nyc.gov

The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

1340 E. 29th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11210

Phone: 718-758-8970        Fax: 718-758-8975

Spirit Days