Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Principal
Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal
Ms. Antoinette Brown, Assistant Principal
Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary
Ms. Jennifer Cohen, Secretary
Ms. Lisa Gobin Virk, Site Coordinator

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, rfavuzz@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kimberly Palmese, kpalmese@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Antoinette Brown, abrown83@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Lisa Gobin Virk, Site Coordinator: LGobin@schools.nyc.gov 

 

B01 Marina Demchuk MDemchuk@schools.nyc.gov 

   &  Jodi Rupelli JRupelli@schools.nyc.gov 

BO2 Tylar Slavin TSlavin@schools.nyc.gov 

   &  Veronica Stockpole TBD

BO3 Jennifer DiFranco JDifranco@schools.nyc.gov 

   &   Christine Cunningham CCunningham3@schools.nyc.gov 

BO4 Shellyann Vincent SVincent3@schools.nyc.gov 

BO5 Taryn Natkin-Leva TNatkin@schools.nyc.gov 

BO6 Danielle Caiazzo DCaiazzo2@schools.nyc.gov 

BO7 Emilia Antoniello EAntoniello@schools.nyc.gov

B91 Kevin Burke  KBurke19@schools.nyc.gov 

B92  Hwee Myohwa  MHwee@schools.nyc.gov 

B93 Krystina Ruocco KRuocco@schools.nyc.gov 

B94 Julia Paulsen  JPaulsen@schools.nyc.gov 

B95 Jeannine Zaugg JZaugg@schools.nyc.gov 

B96 Danielle Chevatewa  DChevatewa@schools.nyc.gov 

Music Christine Arroyo CArroyo6@schools.nyc.gov 

STEAM Anthea Pond Paynter  APondPa@schools.nyc.gov 

SE (YMTPP) Michelle Acevedo  MAcevedoluca@schools.nyc.gov 

SE (Music) Jenna Baker JBaker@schools.nyc.gov 

SE (YMTPP) Justin Dellecave JDelleCave3@schools.nyc.gov 

SE (PE) Christina Amato  CAmato@schools.nyc.gov 

The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

1340 E. 29th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11210

Phone: 718-758-8970        Fax: 718-758-8975

Spirit Days