The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

3610 Glenwood Road, Brooklyn, NY 11210

Phone: 718-434-7090         Fax: 718-434-7095

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Director of Early Childhood

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary

Ms. Lisa, Site Coordinator

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Director of Early Childhood

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary

Ms. Lisa, Site Coordinator: lcusumano@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jean Marie Ricevuto:  jricevuto@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jessica Policaro: jpolicaro@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Debra Scalza: dscalza@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Shellyann Vincent: svincent3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Victoria Schutz: vschultz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Gina Abraham: gabraham5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jodi Rupelli: jrupelli@schools.nyc.gov

The Glenwood Staff at

The Character Day Parade

The Joan Snow Pre-K

Parents can sign up for "Remind" text

and e-mail notifications here or text @thejsprek to 81010.

Kindness is Blooming at 

The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

In accordance with “Respect For All Week”, we asked parents, students, and staff to write a quote about friendship, kindness, respect, or love that resonates with them.  Our Kindness Tree still continues to bloom!

Inspired & Nurtured  by Ms. Silvana & Ms. Kendra

We made Gingerbread Homes!

Sports Day

Pajama Day

See Photo Gallery Page for more photos!