The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

3610 Glenwood Road, Brooklyn, NY 11210

Phone: 718-434-7090         Fax: 718-434-7095

glenwoodschoolphoto.png

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Principal
Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal
Ms. Antoinette Brown

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary
Ms. Jennifer Cohen

Ms. Lisa Cusumano, Site Coordinator
Ms. Nicole Dellacave, School Aide

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, rfavuzz@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kimberly Palmese, kpalmese@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Antoinette Brown, abrown83@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Lisa Cusumano, Site Coordinator: lcusumano@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Nicole Dellacave: School Aide: NDellecave@schools.nyc.gov

 

C01 Lily Lam llam4@schools.nyc.gov 
C02 Nancy Richard nrichar2@schools.nyc.gov 

C03 Jean Marie Ricevuto Jricevuto@schools.nyc.gov 

C04 Jessica Policaro Jpolicaro@schools.nyc.gov 

C91 Laura Devincenzi LDevincenzi3@schools.nyc.gov 

C92 Sarah Randazzo Srandazzo7@schools.nyc.gov 

STEAM Partner Teacher Debra Scalza dscalza@schools.nyc.gov 

Art Partner Teacher Stephanie Graffeo sgraffeo@schools.nyc.gov 

Special Ed Coordinator  Yolanda Beaton YBeaton@schools.nyc.gov

The Glenwood Staff at

The Character Day Parade

IMG_8711.jpg
Crayon Book.jpg

Kindness is Blooming at 

The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

Kindness Tree.jpg

In accordance with “Respect For All Week”, we asked parents, students, and staff to write a quote about friendship, kindness, respect, or love that resonates with them.  Our Kindness Tree still continues to bloom!

Inspired & Nurtured  by Ms. Silvana & Ms. Kendra