The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

3610 Glenwood Road, Brooklyn, NY 11210

Phone: 718-434-7090         Fax: 718-434-7095

glenwoodschoolphoto.png

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Principal
Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal
Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary
Ms. Lisa Cusumano, Site Coordinator
Ms. Liliana Vasquez, School Aide

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, rfavuzz@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kimberly Palmese, kpalmese@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Lisa Cusumano, Site Coordinator: lcusumano@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Liliana Vasquez: School Aide: lvasquez13@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jean Marie Ricevuto:  jricevuto@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Gabby Yemyashev: gyemyashev@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Debra Scalza: dscalza@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Shellyann Vincent: svincent3@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Nancy Richard: nrichar2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Victoria Schutz: vschultz@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Sarah Randazzo: srandazzo7@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Diana Aronova: daronova@schools.nyc.gov

The Glenwood Staff at

The Character Day Parade

IMG_8711.jpg
Crayon Book.jpg

Kindness is Blooming at 

The Joan Snow Pre-K Center

Kindness Tree.jpg

In accordance with “Respect For All Week”, we asked parents, students, and staff to write a quote about friendship, kindness, respect, or love that resonates with them.  Our Kindness Tree still continues to bloom!

Inspired & Nurtured  by Ms. Silvana & Ms. Kendra