Speech Activities

RemoteLearning.jpg

Remote Learning

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Director of Early Childhood

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Remote Learning Resources will

continue to be  added to this page.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To e-mail your child's teacher, please see

the list of e-mail addresses below. 

While schools are closed, this is the

best way to communicate with

your child's teacher.

Click here to enter the Joan Snow Virtual Library

Click here to enter the Joan Snow Virtual Art Gallery

image.png
Art Gallery.png

Staff e-mail

Coney Island Avenue

Ms. Lisa Gobin, Site Coordinator: lgobin@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Balkissoon: SBalkissoon@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Ross:  SRoss17@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Stoff:  AStoff@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Batz:  ABatz@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Naimo: RNaimo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Van Cooten: MVanCooten@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Ha: SHa3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sharkey: JSharkey2@schools.nyc.gov

Glenwood Road

Ms. Lisa, Site Coordinator: lcusumano@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jessica Policaro: jpolicaro@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Analee Smikle: ASmikle2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jean Marie:  jricevuto@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Fatima Grant: fgrant2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Debra Scalza: dscalza@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Victoria Schutz: vschultz@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Romello Mills: rmills10@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jodi Rupelli: jrupelli@schools.nyc.gov

Sharing Student

E. 29th Street

Ms. Patty Lee, Site Coordinator: PLee6@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Jennifer DiFranco jdifranco@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Christine Cunningham ccunningham3@schools.nyc.gov Ms. Wendy Richards wrichards4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Emily Antoniello eantoniello@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Danielle Caiazzo dgershovich@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Taryn Natkin tnatkin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jenna Baker jbaker@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Christina Amato camato7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Julia Paulsen jpaulsen@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Krystina Ruocco kruocco@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marina Demchuk mdemchuk@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Kevin Burke kburke19@schools.nyc.gov

Related Service Providers

                    Speech Teachers

Ms. Jenna Cassidy: Jcassidy5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sonia Lozano: Slozano@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. KathyAnn Murray: Kmurray20@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jillian Oliver:  Joliver15@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jenna Cabarcas:   Jcabarcas@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Jessica Kilfoil:  Jkilfoil@schools.nyc.gov

                Physical Therapists (PT)

Ms. Goldie Weingarten: Gweingarten@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Bayla Bobker: BBobker2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Aviva Paneth: Apaneth3@schools.nyc.gov

              Occupational Therapists (OT)

Ms. Rasheda Akhtar: RAkhtar3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Teressa Cali: TCali2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Faye Krausz: FKrausz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Flor Anidjar: fanidjar2@schools.nyc.gov