Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Director of Early Childhood

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Remote Learning Resources will

continue to be  added to this page.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To e-mail your child's teacher, please see

the list of e-mail addresses below. 

While schools are closed, this is the

best way to communicate with

your child's teacher.

Students enjoying Remote Learning

at The Joan Snow Pre-K Center!

More learning...

Remote Learning at Glenwood Road

Remote Learning at

Coney Island Ave.

Remote Learning at E. 29th Street

Staff e-mail

Coney Island Avenue

Ms. Lang, Site Coordinator: llang@schools.nyc.gov

A01- Mrs. Balkissoon: SBalkissoon@schools.nyc.gov

A02- Mrs. Ross:  SRoss17@schools.nyc.gov

A03- Mrs. Stoff:  AStoff@schools.nyc.gov

A04- Mrs. Batz:  ABatz@schools.nyc.gov

A05- Mrs. Naimo: RNaimo@schools.nyc.gov

A06- Ms. Van Cooten: MVanCooten@schools.nyc.gov

A07- Mrs. Ha: SHa3@schools.nyc.gov

A08- Ms. Sharkey: JSharkey2@schools.nyc.gov

Glenwood Road

Ms. Lisa, Site Coordinator: lcusumano@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dorinda Tajes, Spec. Ed Coord: dtajes@schools.nyc.gov

C-01 Ms. Jean Marie Ricevuto:  jricevuto@schools.nyc.gov

C-02 Ms. Jessica Policaro: jpolicaro@schools.nyc.gov

C-03 Ms. Debra Scalza: dscalza@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Shellyann Vincent: svincent3@schools.nyc.gov

C-91 Ms. Victoria Schutz: vschultz@schools.nyc.gov

C-92 Ms. Gina Abraham: gabraham5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jodi Rupelli: jrupelli@schools.nyc.gov

E. 29th Street

Ms. Patty Lee, Site Coordinator: PLee6@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Dorinda Tajes, Spec. Ed Coord: dtajes@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Jennifer DiFranco jdifranco@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Christine Cunningham ccunningham3@schools.nyc.gov Ms. Wendy Richards wrichards4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Emily Antoniello eantoniello@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Danielle Caiazzo dgershovich@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Taryn Natkin tnatkin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jenna Baker jbaker@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Christina Amato camato7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Julia Paulsen jpaulsen@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Krystina Ruocco kruocco@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marina Demchuk mdemchuk@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Kevin Burke kburke19@schools.nyc.gov

Related Service Providers

                    Speech Teachers

Ms. Jenna Cassidy: Jcassidy5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sonia Lozano: Slozano@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. KathyAnn Murray: Kmurray20@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jillian Oliver:  Joliver15@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jenna Cabarcas:   Jcabarcas@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Jessica Kilfoil:  Jkilfoil@schools.nyc.gov

                Physical Therapists (PT)

Ms. Goldie Weingarten: Gweingarten@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Bayla Bobker: BBobker2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Aviva Paneth: Apaneth3@schools.nyc.gov

              Occupational Therapists (OT)

Ms. Rasheda Akhtar: RAkhtar3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Teressa Cali: TCali2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Faye Krausz: FKrausz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Flor Anidjar: fanidjar2@schools.nyc.gov

Remote Learning by Unit

Activities, videos, and lessons will be added daily. Please check back daily.

Babies

Art 1

Babies (Art 2)

Babies (Music)

Dinosaurs

(Week 2 Modified)

Speech Activities

click here to open calendar

Parent Support

click here for additional support

Additional Resources

click here to find additional resources

Joan Snow Parent Training Website 

with Ms. Silvana Hoti

More coming soon!

Ocean Animals

Ocean Animals

(Modified)

Class Platforms

Teacher/Para teams are working though various platforms. Some are Class Dojo, Remind, Personal Websites. Here, we will post each teams platform.  Please continue to check back often as we continue to make updates.

Coney Island Avenue

E. 29th Street

Glenwood Road

Remote Learning