Speech Activities

Remote Learning

Ms. Rosalie Favuzza, Director of Early Childhood

Ms. Kimberly Palmese, Assistant Principal

Ms. Margaret Sears, Secretary

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Remote Learning Resources will

continue to be  added to this page.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To e-mail your child's teacher, please see

the list of e-mail addresses below. 

While schools are closed, this is the

best way to communicate with

your child's teacher.

Staff e-mail

Coney Island Avenue

Ms. Lisa Gobin, Site Coordinator: lgobin@schools.nyc.gov

A01- Mrs. Balkissoon: SBalkissoon@schools.nyc.gov

A02- Mrs. Ross:  SRoss17@schools.nyc.gov

A03- Mrs. Stoff:  AStoff@schools.nyc.gov

A04- Mrs. Batz:  ABatz@schools.nyc.gov

A05- Mrs. Naimo: RNaimo@schools.nyc.gov

A06- Ms. Van Cooten: MVanCooten@schools.nyc.gov

A07- Mrs. Ha: SHa3@schools.nyc.gov

A08- Ms. Sharkey: JSharkey2@schools.nyc.gov

Glenwood Road

Ms. Lisa, Site Coordinator: lcusumano@schools.nyc.gov

C-01 A: Ms. Jessica Policaro: jpolicaro@schools.nyc.gov

C-01 B: Ms. Jean Marie Ricevuto:  jricevuto@schools.nyc.gov

C-02: Ms. Fatima Grant: fgrant2@schools.nyc.gov

C-03 Ms. Debra Scalza: dscalza@schools.nyc.gov

C-91 Ms. Victoria Schutz: vschultz@schools.nyc.gov

C-92: Ms. Jodi Rupelli: jrupelli@schools.nyc.gov

E. 29th Street

Ms. Patty Lee, Site Coordinator: PLee6@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Jennifer DiFranco jdifranco@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Christine Cunningham ccunningham3@schools.nyc.gov Ms. Wendy Richards wrichards4@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Emily Antoniello eantoniello@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Danielle Caiazzo dgershovich@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Taryn Natkin tnatkin@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jenna Baker jbaker@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Christina Amato camato7@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Julia Paulsen jpaulsen@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Krystina Ruocco kruocco@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marina Demchuk mdemchuk@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Kevin Burke kburke19@schools.nyc.gov

Related Service Providers

                    Speech Teachers

Ms. Jenna Cassidy: Jcassidy5@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Sonia Lozano: Slozano@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. KathyAnn Murray: Kmurray20@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jillian Oliver:  Joliver15@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Jenna Cabarcas:   Jcabarcas@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Jessica Kilfoil:  Jkilfoil@schools.nyc.gov

                Physical Therapists (PT)

Ms. Goldie Weingarten: Gweingarten@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Bayla Bobker: BBobker2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Aviva Paneth: Apaneth3@schools.nyc.gov

              Occupational Therapists (OT)

Ms. Rasheda Akhtar: RAkhtar3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Teressa Cali: TCali2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Faye Krausz: FKrausz@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Flor Anidjar: fanidjar2@schools.nyc.gov